Skip to product information
1 of 1

River of Time Boutique

CD: Jorma Kaukonen "Too Many Years"

CD: Jorma Kaukonen "Too Many Years"

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

JORMA - Guitarist for Hot Tuna and Jefferson Airplane, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee, Grammy Award Winner one of Rolling Stone Magazine’s Top All Time Greatest Guitarists. Too Many Years is a Jorma Kaukonen studio album released in August 1998, his last on Relix Records. Michael Falzarano returned to play guitar and help produce (as he did on the previous Kaukonen solo album). He also sang lead on several tracks. The keyboard work was handled by former Jefferson Starship keyboardist Pete Sears, who had been playing with Hot Tuna since 1992.

 Track List

1. Fools Blues

2. Big Town

3. Too Many Years

4. Home Of The Blues

5. Nine Pound Hammer

6. Gypsy Fire

7. You Got To Move

8. Larue Larue

9. Man For All Seasons

10. Heaven On Earth

11. Say No To The Devil

12. Hypnotation Blues

13. Friend Of The Devil

View full details